









enhanced two tier working

Buckinghamshire Councils - better services, better value

## **Agenda**

## Bucks Shared Support Services Joint Committee

Date Wednesday 9 September 2009

Time 10.00 am

Venue Buckingham Room, Civic Centre, Aylesbury

Agenda Item Page No

## 1 Election of Chairman

The appointment of the Chairman and the Vice-Chairman of the Joint Committee at each meeting shall follow the principles of the rotation of chairing of meetings agreed as part of the Pathfinder arrangements.

- 2 Appointment of Vice-Chairman
- 3 Apologies for absence/changes in membership
- 4 Declaration of Interest
- 5 Exclusion of the Press and Public

To resolve to exclude the press and public as the following item is exempt by virtue of Paragraph 3 of Part 1 of Schedule 12a of the Local Government Act 1972 because it contains information relating to the financial or business affairs of any particular person (including the authority holding that information)

6 Representations from Trade Union and Staff Representatives

For further information please contact: Clare Gray on 01296 383610; Fax No 01296 382538; Email cgray@buckscc.gov.uk

Members: Adrian Busby South Bucks District Council

John Cartwright Aylesbury Vale District Council
Lesley Clarke Wycombe District Council

David Rowlands Bucks & Milton Keynes Fire Authority

David Shakespeare Bucks County Council

OBE